Stockists

The Juniper Tap- home of Grantham Gin, Grantham www.thejunipertap.co.uk 01476 562576

Allington Manor, Allington Grantham www.allingtonmanor.co.uk 01400 282574

Ann et Vin Wine Shop, Newark www.annetvin.com 01636 700900

Blue Cow Inn, South Witham  01572 767887

Braefel Inn Perran-Quay Park, Newquay www.perran-quay.co.uk 01872 572561

Brownlow Arms, Hough On The Hill 01400 250234

Chestnut House, Penrith Cumbria www.chestnuthouseonline.co.uk 017684 86444

Doddington Hall Farm Shop, Lincoln www.doddingtonhall.com 01522 688581

Downtown Superstores & Garden Centres, Grantham and Boston www.oldrids.co.uk 01476 590239/01205 350505

Five Bells Inn, Claypole Newark www.thefivebellsclaypole.co.uk 01636 626561

Gates Garden Centre, Oakham www.gatesgardencentre.co.uk 01664 454309

Grimsthorpe Castle, Grimsthorpe Bourne www.grimsthorpe.co.uk 01778 591205

Hellidon Lakes Hotel, Daventry www.hellidonlakeshotel.co.uk 01327 262550

Lincolnshire Coop, Various locations across Lincolnshire  www.lincolnshire.coop

Maxey’s Farm Shop, Kirklington Newark www.maxeysfarmshop.co.uk 01636 814566

Pennells Garden Centre, Lincoln www.pennells.co.uk/lincoln 01522 880033

Steep Hill Wines, Lincoln www.steephillwines.com 01522 544737

Stubton Hall, Stubton Newark www.stubtonhall.co.uk 01636 626187

The Castle Inn, Castle Bytham 01780 410504

The Cholmeley Arms, Burton-le-Coggles www.thecholmeleyarms.co.uk 01476 550225

The Green Man, Ropsley www.the-green-man-ropsley.com 01476 585897

The Geese & Fountain, Croxton Kerrial www.thegeeseandfountain.co.uk 01476 870350

The Lincoln Whisky Shop, Lincoln www.lincolnwhiskyshop.co.uk 01522 537834

The Pessimist Gin & Wine Bar, Lincoln www.thepessimist.co.uk 01522 701679

The Reindeer, Long Bennington www.reindeerlb.com 01400 281382

The Tap & Tonic Cocktail Bar, Grantham www.thetapandtonic.co.uk  01476 574591

The Wheatsheaf, Greetham www.wheatsheaf-greetham.co.uk 01572 812325

The White Swan, Barrowby Grantham 01476 562375

Waterfoot Park, Ullswater Cumbria www.waterfootpark.co.uk 017684 86302